Log in Register

Log in

Events Diary

Events under 'General'
Sunday, May 26, 2019
This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Victam International 2019

VICTAM International 2019 will take place from June 12 - 14, 2019 at the KoelnMesse (hall 6) in Cologne, Germany.

https://victaminternational.com/

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Aquafeed Horizons Conference

Köln, Germany, June 12, 2019

More info: http://feedconferences.com/

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019
This event does not repeat

3rd International Conference on Fish & Shellfish Immunology

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, June 16-20, 2019

More info: http://isfsi2019laspalmas.com/

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 3:27 pm
This event does not repeat

Advances in eDNA-based Approaches to Fish Ecology and Management

University of Hull, UK, July 15-19, 2019

More info: https://www.fsbi.org.uk/annual-symposia/symposium-2019/

Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AQUA NOR

Trondheim, Norway, August 20-23, 2019

More info: https://www.aqua-nor.no/?lang=en

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - Fri. 23 Aug, 2019 3:32 pm
This event does not repeat

19th International Conference on Diseases of Fish and Shellfish

Porto, Portugal, September 9-12, 2019

More info: https://www.eafp2019.com/

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 3:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Aquaculture Innovation Summit

London, UK, September 10-11, 2019

More info: https://aquaculture-innovation.com/events/aquaculture-2019

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st International Symposium on Mucosal Health in Aquaculture (MHA2019)

Oslo, Norway, September 11-13, 2019

MHA2019 will be the first of its kind and will initiate a unique global network dedicated to advance mucosal health research in aquaculture. It aims to provide a platform to present and discuss the state-of-the-art of mucosal health research in various farmed aquatic species.

More info: https://mucohealthaqua.com/

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - Sat. 14 Sep, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5th NordicRAS Workshop

Berlin, Germany, October 7-8, 2019

This workshop will be held back-to-back with AE2019.

Nordic Network on Recirculating Aquaculture Systems (NordicRAS.net) invites farmers, managers, technology-and service providers, engineers, veterinarians, researchers, and others with a professional interest in Recirculating Aquaculture Systems (RAS) to discuss and present newest knowledge and developments in RAS at the 5thNordicRASworkshop

More info: https://www.nordicras.net/

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
..